"get": {
    "ID": "/about"
  "cookie": {
    "visitorDeviceClass": "desktop",
    "ASP.NET_SessionId": "cqlaf1k1hrr2pqoymsuqtqbm",
    "ANONID_FS1695851": "26.09.2020 21:35:22.762",
    "ANONID1695851": "faa9bcf4-8ea3-48f2-a40d-c8390a7e048a",
    "VISID1695851": "3c51d087-f462-4c91-ad39-87ce89ee1f3a#www.terracottainvitational.com#26.09.2020 21:35:22.762"
  "site": {
    "id": 1695851,
    "name": "terracotta",
    "host": "www.terracottainvitational.com",
    "countryCode": "US",
    "language": "EN",
    "dateNow": "2020-09-26T17:35:22.7778121"
  "visitor": {
    "deviceClass": "desktop",
    "ip": "",
    "country": "US",
    "city": "Ashburn",
    "userAgent": "CCBot/2.0 (https://commoncrawl.org/faq/)",
    "referrer": "/"
  "cart": {
    "cartUrl": "/OrderRetrievev2.aspx?CatalogueID=0"
  "user": {
    "entityId": 0,
    "firstname": "",
    "middleName": "",
    "lastname": "",
    "fullname": "",
    "username": "",
    "email": "",
    "email2": "",
    "email3": "",
    "customerType": {},
    "leadSourceType": {},
    "industryType": {},
    "ratingType": {},
    "isWholesaler": false,
    "isLoggedIn": false

Terra Cotta Invitational

2019 Champion     

   Alex Vogelsong   

The Terra Cotta Invitational originated in 1996 and was played as a match play championship. It was a two-day event with stroke play qualifying on the first day with the top four qualifiers advancing to a 36-hole match play competition on day two. There was an 18-hole stroke-play event on the second day for those that did not qualify for match play.

The original field consisted of 20 players, consisting of juniors and mid-amateurs.

In 2006 the format was changed to a 54-hole stroke play event with 50 players. Currently, the field is 72 with a combination of juniors, mid-amateurs and college players.

Some that have participated in the Terra Cotta over the years include Matt Kuchar, Justin Thomas, Patrick Reed, Bud Cauley, Peter Uihlein, Emiliano Grillo, Bryson DeChambeau, Erik Compton, Cory Whitsett, Morgan Hoffmann, Sergio Garcia, Billy Hurley III, Beau Hossler, Brooks Koepka, and Sean O’Hair.